Array ( [method] => get [landing] => 1514 [searchValue] => [searchIndex] => search )

Organizers and partners

Organizing Committee

Anatoly Kroll – Art director, People's Artist of the Russian Federation, President of the Guild of Jazz Artists of the Russian Music Union.

Yelena Khanga  Co-Chair of the Organizing Committee

Mikhail Freidlin – General Producer, Author of the project

Vyacheslav Kriskevich – Producer

The full composition of the Organizing Committee will be announced soon.


Vladimir Tarasov – Chairman of the Jury

The full composition of the Jury will be announced soon.

Working Group

Eduard Tumansky – Head of the Working Group

Anton Poleschuk – Deputy Head of the working group

Vladimir Fedorov – Administrative and Art Coordinator

Pavel Ivanov – Administrative and Technical Coordinator

Aleksandr Orekhovskyi – Head of the Web Group

Maksim Micheliov – Web Developer

George Chalaheshashvili – Coordinator for Relations with Participants of the Competition